Dewey Bruton, “Daniel’s Timeline”.

I believe that in 2010 that the sign described in Joel was fulfilled when during the total lunar eclipse (a blood moon) on the winter solstice (the sun at it’s lowest offering of light) Keep in mind that this is an event that hasn’t happened since the 17th century.

“The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and the terrible day of the LORD come. And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the LORD shall be delivered: for in mount Zion and in Jerusalem shall be deliverance, as the LORD hath said, and in the remnant whom the LORD shall call.
(Joe 2:31-32)

It turns out that we weren’t the only ones looking at 2010 as a significant date:

I believe that the last week of Daniel was partially fulfilled in Jesus Christ, so in that much we appear to be in difference. In my opinion the people of God have 3 1/2 years left to complete the final 7 years of Daniel’s prophecy. I think that based on what I’m seeing in scripture, what the Lord has been revealing to me and in the Spirit, that we are on the very brink of this final 3 1/2 years.

Therefore rejoice, ye heavens, and ye that dwell in them. Woe to the inhabiters of the earth and of the sea! for the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath, because he knoweth that he hath but a short time. And when the dragon saw that he was cast unto the earth, he persecuted the woman which brought forth the man child.
(Rev 12:12-13)

I believe that things are very soon to change dramatically, all of the order that has been established, the decay of morality, and man’s systems are going to be swept aside by a raging devil. The incremental destruction of the creeping “progressiveism” is going to be swept away. The workers of iniquity in these last days are going to be in a hurry. Who’s side are you on?

And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name. Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.
(Rev 13:16-18)

And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.
(Rev 20:4)

About God is Laughing

http://ragingvanity.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dewey Bruton, “Daniel’s Timeline”.

  1. I’ve been feeling this urge to go to Israel. Or an urge to disappear for a longtime. I understand everything you’re as the day is coming when everyone’s faith is going to be tested.

  2. Rose says:

    Several years ago I asked the Lord in prayer how long do I have to prepare my family…I heard a (literal) voice say “2010.” I honestly took this date as a personal date, now I know it will be a historical date when all is said and done.
    Excellent illustration, although I have shared it with many, my question is the beginning being the removal of the Sacrifice, this has not happened as of yet and how do you apply March 22, 2013 has come and gone? Perhaps behind the scenes, things are taking place? Your thoughts…

    • Looking at what Dewey was saying my wife and I noticed that this wasn’t the only year that fit his standard. Next year does as well. With what is going on in the sky, things will be interesting no matter what. I have been needing to post on the ISON and the tetrad for some time but have not dragged myself back to this blog to do it.

      Coming soon.

  3. Merry says:

    Hasn’t the Daniel timeline expired?

    • Technically yes, but if you look at the assumption the Bruton made about the calender he was mistaken in the exclusivity of the year 2012. I did point this out in the comment section. 2014 also fits all of the timeline requirements set forth by Bruton (it also coincides with the beginning of the Blood-moon tetrad). I didn’t put this video up so much to address 2012 as THE year as I did to point out the theology (which happens to be New Covenant) that Bruton was operating from. No rapture being one of its significant features.

  4. After some consideration, I have fallen over on the non-”Gap” side of Daniels 70th week. Kelly Varner discusses this in the linked video that I posted on my blog. Russel Stendall discusses this also in his book http://www.amazon.com/Seventh-Trumpet-Thunders-Prophetic-Revealed-ebook/dp/B00F5E9SNG/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top. I agree with Russell, Jesus was cut off in the middle of His week (3 1/2 years) and then the Church continued ministering to the Jews for another 3 1/2 years until Peter was given direction to go into the house of Cornelius to convert the first gentile. This is problematic for Bruton’s treatment here.

Leave a Reply

